Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bravolibre

56 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Raised in Memphis, made my bones in NYC, raised a family in Connecticut and now providing hospice care for a longtime friend in Montclair Village. I also work as a chef for a San Francisco restaurant. My first career was as a ballet dancer, which ended with an injury. Love food, the arts, i.e., dance,film,opera. Looking for someone who likes engaging conversation and is active and passionate about life and their interests. I'll share mine if you share yours.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and entertaining.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and willingness to engage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gee this is really tough. I am a longtime film buff, read on a daily basis-poetry, the newspaper, aesthetic arguments and reflections, go to the SF Ballet, the Opera, and some live theater. Music: Having been a dancer I have a great fondness for DeBussey, Stravinsky, some Rachmaninov and a very long list of others. Arrived in NYC in 1976 and hung out at CBGB'S and lots of other clubs, which if you are familiar with, you will know my tastes in Punk and New Wave. Listen to Calex a lot.
Food? I'm a chef so I suppose you could refer to me as one of those 'foodie' types. I love exploring new cuisines and restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The prospect of love and romance
Interesting food ingredients
My children
Reading materials
Roses
The coolness that comes when the Sun goes down
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The evolving nature of our selves. There is always somethings new to learn!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Free
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How vulnerable this website makes us become to total strangers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 47–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet for coffee or a drink and chat. The rest is Kismet!