Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bravosierra

39 M Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am lucky enough to have a career that I love. It feeds my interest in learning new things. I enjoy reading when I have the time. My entertainment interests are broad, but they tend to be less mainstream. Music-wise, you can't go wrong with Jimmy Buffett or 80's metal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the last few years, I have been lucky enough to begin a career in disaster management. The hours are long, the work is difficult, but the job is much more fulfilling than the previous stint in retail. I'll never be wealthy, but loving going to work is much greater compensation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing a situation. I tend to sit back and watch things unfold. You can learn a lot by engaging your eyes and ears before your mouth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my shiny head. I shave my head. People keep telling me I have nothing upstairs, so I decided to make that happen. They were talking about hair, right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anything by Isaac Asimov.
Shows - A Jimmy Buffett concert, Star Wars In Concert.
Movies - Blues Brothers, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Star Wars (4-6).
Music - Jimmy Buffett, Johnny Cash, and 80's hair metal.
Food - Sushi, pizza, and steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My fully-loaded Nook.
The internet (for contacting my far-away friends).
My close friends.
Coffee.
Pizza.
Cons. (I am a geek, after all.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, I've been thinking about expanding my skill set. I believe I will try to learn how to sew over the next year. Yes, I have a good reason.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing. I might be relaxing to rest from a long work week. I might be meeting friends for dinner. I might be heading off to a movie. And, I might be catching a minor league hockey game (love minor league hockey).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will not be posted on the internet. I'll admit to a lot in person, though.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are tired of guys that just want one thing or who do not know who they are. I'm easy going. I have enough in my life that I don't need to be all in yours. Friends first, then we can see if anything is there.