Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brayan1

33 M Dana Point, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Seattle transplant slowly acclimating to the awesome warm weather! I do Crossfit regularly and with the California sun I've had some interesting bouts of near heat exhaustion. I am not at all discouraged though. I live on the beach now and can't imagine living anywhere else.

I make art for a living during the week, nothing too fancy. I sculpt and paint. On the weekends, I am usually trying to drum up some new fun adventures with my friends. My biggest bugaboo is not jumping out of planes, but other then that I will mostly likely try anything.

I don't sweat the small stuff and if you aren't laughing, I am probably doing something wrong.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I have the career thing down. So I am pretty much just exploring Southern California and trying to meet new people. Also, not jumping out of planes. Don't even try to get me to do it.
I’m really good at
Apparently art. Quick retorts. Avoiding photos I am supposed to be in. Photo bombing ones that I shouldn't be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than I am. I grew up in Seattle. They don't have sun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hell on Wheels, Big Bang Theory, Daily show, Mad Men, Archer, Freaks and Geeks, Sons of Anarchy, Weeds, Californication, Breaking Bad, Workaholics, The Wire, Modern Family, IT Crowd, How I Met Your Mother and Arrested Development.

Comedies are my weakness. I'll watch pretty much anything with Will Ferrell, Sasha Baron Cohen, Paul Rudd, Jason Siegel, or Seth Rogen - Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Godfather, HP, Batman.

I read a lot of fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Some kind of creative outlet.
My pups
Something to read
Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Don't think, just say the first funny thing that comes to your mind. Quick do it.

Just kidding, don't do that, people will think you are weird.
On a typical Friday night I am
Saturday is my night. Friday I am usually a little tuckered from the week. So I am Friday I am watching a movie or reading like a grandpa. Saturday is go time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was six. I ran straight into a tree and broke my face. Seriously. This little neighbor girl I had a crush on waved at me and I tried to sprint away from her straight into a tree. Woot! my first successful female interaction.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want too. But lets face it, girls don't message guys. We have to do all the friggin work.