Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

i-Brazilian

24 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not from NYC Sorry. But I am open to anyone from NYC that is interested.

So, a brief journey into who I am. Are you ready? I hope you are.

I am a creative, optimistic, understanding, funny, hopeless romantic, and I am indefinitely pushing the boundaries of how much knowledge I can fit in this biological processor I get to call a brain. A often shy person with a distinctive shot of boldness. I can come off as an introvert. Although, sometimes there's nothing better than to be with your thoughts, but I'd be lying if I said I can't be a very outgoing and funny person in the right light. Half Asian, born in Brazil and I am full of culture. I Lived half my life there, the other half here. I have traveled to Europe, and what a gorgeous place eastern Europe is. More specifically Poland and Slovakia. Those countries will for a long time have a tourist who will always visit. Shout out to the guy who bought two beers for me on the flight to Poland at 7am. Best breakfast ever.

I like to tell stories. I once helped the cops bust a guy in South Carolina. While making my way to Jersey and I kept thinking I was going to get lynched at some point in the trip. (way to stereotype huh?)

I almost died when I was still a baby.

Languages, I think being a multilingual I am inclined to say I would love to learn more of them. Perhaps French in the near future? What you think?

I really, really love music, trance, house, dubstep and drum and bass. This goes back to my younger days. It's something I'm avid and passionate about. I can't imagine the day I grow older and I perhaps will no longer bare to listen to these sounds, but I hope I grow old listening to it. No I am not a meat-head Jersey guy. I truly love the art of music. I also like abstract and colorful art.

Brownie points if you are a redditor and you read this far.
What I’m doing with my life
In school for Information Technology. I am finishing this semester of 16 credits, and I am diving right back into 22 credits in January. I'll graduate in May all done in one year. So I am a busy person.
As of right now I work as an IT Consultant.

I'm also in the process of letting myself enjoy some adventure, hiking, zip lining, rock climbing and skydiving. Why not?

Fitness. Absolutely this. As much as i hate to go the gym, physically I'm looking better. Psychologically i am feeling better. You'd be surprised how easy it actually is to be fit and how much better you'll feel about yourself. More confident.
I’m really good at
Electronics
Driving
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me.....but I've been called Exotic a few times, so ladies hurry up I am going to go extinct. Lucky owner get's to have this rare creature. Bids start at one message.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not going to lie, I am not much of a reader. I like to visualize my entertainment. I'll read news like there is no tomorrow, but books..well no.

Movies - Far too many, although Sci-Fi are the absolute best. Makes your mind wonder the day of tomorrow. I also like all the romantic comedy stuff. Latest movie I watched was The Great Gatsby and man was that good.

Music - I love Trance, Drum and Bass, Dubstep and Chillstep. I've been an avid listener for years, before it went mainstream.
Dash Berlin
Jakwob
Ellie Goulding
Armin Van Buuren
Roger Shah
Above and Beyond
Kill paris
flux pavillion
mitis
Mario M
Madeon
Netsky
Blackmill...
sheesh this can go on forever

TV Shows- aw yiis, here we go.
Sleepy Hollows, The Blacklist, Hostages, Marvel Agents of Shield, The walking dead, Nurse jackie, emily owens MD, revolution, warehouse 13, royal pains, greys anatomy, elementary, rookie blue, hostages arrow almost human and x factor UK. Im sure there's more and I can't remember
The six things I could never do without
It's not six yet, but I don't think I could live without my computer and its moving picture content, the melodies that stirs up a reaction in mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how fortunate I am to be an open minded individual. I spend even moer time thinking, about my future, not planning, but simply imagining the endless possibilities.

I have so much hope for this world, I have so many dreams for myself, and simply not enough time.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually trying to get out and about to do something, if not well I will entertain my self to some movies, tv series, or a nice session of video games.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message if you think it's very 20th century that only men should initiate contact.

You're not going to disappear half way through a convo.

You have freckles