Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Daly City, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 13, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its so hard to talk about myself

First of all I am a very proud mom to 1 amazing little boy. He is my life,

So I need someone who will honor and understand that my kid will always be my #1 priority.

Friends describe me as loyal, sweet, caring and loving.
I have always been raised to take care of others above yourself.
I am an extrovert and love being around people and meeting new people.
I love to try new things and go to new places. I look for someone who
can treat me with love and respect. I would like to find someone who is
real and can be themselves.
I value laughter and honesty. I believe a successful relationship is
based on communication

If you want to know more feel free to ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of my son and trying to provide the best that i can for him.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good mom, at my work,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my smile....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books .. left behind series,
movies: blind side, ps i love you,
music ; all kind of music
Food: Brazilian and italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, my friends, my phone, coca cola, my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future... and sometimes try not to think about anything..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends at a local bar or having fun someplace else or at the movies with my son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i ll come back later lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think that we are a good fit and you are not just looking for casual sex ;) I'm too old for games, if u are too. Lets talk