Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brazilicon

36 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There are many complex layers that make me up: A thick outer crust, followed by liquid hot magma, and a chewy nougat center. Just to clear that up. Now that the important stuff is out of the way, I just moved to Seattle. Originally made in Brazil. If surfing were a girl I would marry her. I spend entirely way too much of my free time driving out to Westport or the Straits. I also like to downhill mountain bike, snowboard, go camping, and frolick about. As long as I'm doing something active and outside I'm happy. Staying fit and in shape and eating well is extremely important to me(gotta still be able to surf when I'm 70). I love to travel, meet people from a different culture, and make connections wherever I go. I also like to drink beer with them. And I like to drink beer in the shower from time to time. I'm planning on getting a Vietnamese miniature pot belly pig. I'm going to name it Little Bill Finger.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Obviously you are just skimming my profile or you would have read previously that I'm going to get t a Vietnamese miniature pot belly pig. On another note, I have my degree as a Physical Therapy Assistant, but am not currently practicing. Due to preparing to get a pig of course.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
always being cold, yet rarely ever being too hot. And having a super duper good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My feet. I'm an aspiring foot model. Or maybe my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Shantaram.
Favorite movie: one for every genre.
Music: Everything that doesn't suck. Long as its none of that techno or emo shit.
Food: sushi and swiss cheese fondue.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm glad the title to this section isn't the six things that I could do without, cause I would list at least a hundred.

My surfboards.
My passport.
Sunshine, hot and humid weather(so why did I move to Seattle?)
Traveling. Alot.
My worldly peeps.
The beach.
My ma and bro.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Throwing a dart at a map and hopping on a plane...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully camping on the coast, drinking a beer and dreaming of the surf to come the next morning. Or out on the town after work, tearing it up! Shit. I'm probably working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a youngin', I once covered myself in vaseline before putting on my wetsuit to go surfing. I read that birds have an oil coating on on their feathers that helps to insulate and keep them warm, so I improvised. A: it did not work. B: It was amazingly uncomfortable and gross. C: It took FOREVER to wash off. Oh and I was also banned from Australia for three years for overstaying my visa by a year.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're as rad as me and would like to embark on a quest for complete and total world domination. Ha! No, seriously.