Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brd73

41 M San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say? I have been out of the dating scene for a very long time, and this is my first attempt at online dating. I consider myself to be a nice, happy guy who loves to laugh and have a good time with friends. I've also got a 10 year old daughter who is the absolute best thing in the world. I'm shy at first when meeting new people, but am the life of the party when I open up. I'm hoping to meet some new people and hopefully will "click" with the right one. I grew up in the country in a small town and was fortunate enough to have the drive to move away, go to college, and experience life! I'm very proud of where I am today and am extremely fortunate and lucky to have the job I am currently at! Life is pretty darn amazing... With the exception of having someone to share my experiences with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm somewhat new to the Bay Area and am working at a tech company and absolutely love my job. I put in long hours when needed and get to travel the world, but love any excuse to leave early for a good dinner or drinks with friends. I'm at a point now where I control my own schedule and am flexible for quick getaways and impromptu dinners or happy hours!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out how to fix broken things... Electronics, toys, bones... Um... Not really bones, but you get the idea!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. Maybe you'll have to help me out here!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading The Hunger Games series right now. Not too much other time for reading. My favorite tv shows vary. I like The Office, Parks and Recreation, Criminal Minds, Modern Family, and even a little trashy reality shows to put in the mix.

Movies are all over the place, but I'm usually up for a good action/adventure movie or even a documentary. Romantic comedies are ok, too, if in the right company!

Music is ALL OVER the place! I listen to anything from rap/hip hop to country and alternative! When at work concentrating on a project, I like to put on the headphones and pump some dubstep.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmmm...

1. My car - gotta get from point A to B and back again!
2. Coffee
3. My daughter!
4. Shoes and flip flops. Mostly flip flops.
5. iPhone (sigh)
6. Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make sure I've packed everything for my next trip... This usually ends up with me packing too much... Rather have too much than not enough, right? Ugh - then I complain that I don't have enough room to bring back souvenirs. Oh, the horror!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not any typical Friday nights here. Like to unwind from a long week at work with a movie on the couch. Heading out to happy hour is not out of the question either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gonna have to ask me in person. Pleading the 5th here...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we can hit it off and if you liked my profile. Also, it helps if you want to meet a genuinely nice and happy guy who is dedicated to being the best person possible!