Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brdmh44

28 M Yorkville, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! Yes, I am in a relationship. No, I'm not trying to cheat. I met some wonderful friends and made a few pen pals on here, this is still active so we can keep in touch. I'd love to chat, I promise I'm not creepy, just funny.

I am a farmer first and foremost. ***SIDE NOTE*** I have received negative criticism over this. I have realized that most people do NOT understand much of anything about farming these days. I am NOT a biggoted hick who yells yee haw, wears camo, and flies a rebel flag. I am however a 5th generation family farmer who takes a lot of pride in where I come from and what I do. In the future I would like to become an agriculture advocate who helps teach the public about what we do. Rest assured I have nice clothes and enjoy a good night out in Chicago just as much as a county fair.

Stepping off of my soapbox now hahaha

My other job title is automotive machinist. I build race engines for local and national racers. A few of the racers we do work for have appeared on ESPN and national advertisements. I work hard for what I want and have been blessed with some great people who have helped me get where I am.

The only thing better than working hard is playing hard! I am looking for someone who seeks adventure, isn't ashamed to be curious, and lives life with a positive demeanor.

I love trying new restaurants and enjoy meeting people open to new cuisines. If you enjoy being active outdoors then let's talk sometime!

Summer: boating, dirt biking, camping, hiking, fairs/festivals, beer at the poolside, grilling etc

Winter: Snowmobiling!! I also enjoy cooking up a good meal and catching up on Netflix (seems like everyone else here enjoys the same thing!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently farm for someone and work as an automotive machinist.

My ultimate goal is to take over the family farm with help from my employer. I also hope to re-open the roadside produce stand and volunteer time to agriculture in the classroom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being spontaneous

Creating jokes almost instantly

Working on mechanical stuff - restoring classic cars and trucks.

I am also really good at cooking especially breads, pastas, and desserts

Making a woman feel special (the one I am dating, I am NOT a womanizer, I too want something legitimate)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book and enjoy great conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't have any fave books but I do like to read...sometimes on a cold winter night its relaxing to sit at a bookstore and read maybe have a hot coffee or chocolate

When it comes to movies I like comedy and thrillers, but still love the classics! Austin powers, happy Gilmore, billy Madison, American graffitti, dazed and confused, cool runnings, Angels in the outfield, all of the live free or die hard, gladiator, driven, days of thunder, gone in 60 seconds, bullit, major league back to the minors.

When it comes to music almost anything goes because I listen to whatever works with the mood I am in. Some artists I really enjoy are: Jason Aldean, Justin Moore, 5FDP, The XX, Paul Van Dyk, Aerosmith, AC/DC, Mötley Crüe, Marcel Woods, Killswitch Engage, more classic rock, oldies, and country.

Food...well let's just say I haven't met a food that wasn't delicious. My favorite food hands down beyond American fare would be Mexican. Give me some grilled meats, avocado, cilantro, and onion....YUM!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cars
Farming
GOOD food
Friends
Family
Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people put bike racks on top of their vehicle....I never know whether or not a cop may be following me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the races, hanging with friends and grilling a bunch of food, trying a new restaurant, heading to a great dive bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can probably cook better than your mom.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to have fun outside of the bar.

You enjoy trying new foods and restaurants.

You have something you enjoy that you'd enjoy to share.

I reply to all messages.