Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bre_in_sf

31 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy staying as active as possible when not sitting in front of spreadsheets. Running and hiking mostly during the summer. Going out is really going in and all that.

Been living in the city for a year now. I've lived in the Midwest, the far north, and the East Coast. I love it here and I've had an amazing adventure so far.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I not doing with my life?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking muffins. Guessing your favorite cookie... Umm there's a much longer list of things I'm trying to get better at.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Jon Krakauer, Augusten Burroughs, or David Sedaris. Currently reading Flash Boys. Read a couple a books a month (thanks, muni); always looking for suggestions.

Music: Black Keys, Edward Sharpe, Girl Talk, Chromeo, mostly music I run to. And honestly, Paul Simon. Oh and maybe the occasional little band playing at the boom boom room.

Movies: Argo, the Good Shepherd, the Departed, The Royal Tenenbaums.

Food: 90% of the meals I eat are followed by the thought 'I wish that had been a burrito.'

Shows: Breaking Bad. House of Cards. Orange is the New Black. I think that covers all the TV I've watched in the last 3 years.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Being able to see mountains (even in the distance)
- Avocados
- Running shoes
- Coffee
- Books
- my iPhone, mostly for the mapping feature. I'd probably be lost at this exact moment without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next vacation or backpacking trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All the typical things...dinner with friends, out for drinks, heading out of town, or spending a quiet one at home so I can get up early and go on a run or hike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't really think of much that's more embarrassing than being on this website...I abuse ellipses?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Grabbing a frisbee and a bottle of wine and heading to the park, hiking, going for a run across Golden Gate Bridge, or doing a Habitat build day sound like fun to you. If those are things you are completely uninterested in, then we might not have much in common.