Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

breadtron

25 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to Listen to/write/produce music.
I mainly watch Comedy and HBO drama tv shows.
I read nearly every day ( anything non- fiction and a lot of psychology)
I like to joke around a lot and make fun of everything.

I also own a volcano vaporiser...... Just putting that out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Thinking about how insane human history is. Feeling lucky to get to enjoy the world and spend my life getting as good at music as I can be.

I love creating art and making music. If your creative or have something you are passionate about I want to know you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make music, which tends to be mainly hip hop beats but I am influenced by all genres

Www.soundcloud.com/dan_why
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read anything about the brain or history and I try to read at least once a day. I need to learn new things constantly and I'm addicted to having my beliefs turned on their head, science fo' life.

I like all kinds of music from Death metal to pop to Hiphop to jazz.
At the moment I'm mainly into hip hop from New York, I love the New York style of rapping and I could spend hours explaining why biggie was better than tupac..... At least to me anyways.

TV wise it's the usual, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Deadwood, Curb, 30 Rock, Community, The Simpsons and Seinfeld.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I need something around me to make music with whether that's my computer or guitars.
A good book so I am constantly learning something new.
An exercise bike.
The Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to find new music, what ever HBO show I happen to be watching at the time. Listening to podcasts.
Going on walks.
How to get better at music production.

How incredible it is that I'm writing this while floating through space on a giant rock.

How to get better at cooking, via YouTube.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
50% chance Im out in the city having some beers while enjoying some vapors from my magic flight box......
ór
there's a 50% chance I'm at home watching the walking dead while making music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about music and science, make jokes about everything and just chill and have a good time.

Also you're cool with MJ. (I don't smoke though I only vaporise).