Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Rochester, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very active, social, well mannered, and down to earth person. I love playing volleyball, and enjoy most sports. A great listener and relish intellectual conversation.

If you want to know more message me, or better yet meet me and find out for yourself. Your opinions are a better judgement than me bragging about myself here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from Clarkson, and moved to Rochester for a good job. Started here knowing no one, and have been expanding my social network. Getting out of the party stage of my life and looking for a partner for the next chapter.

Activities include:
Kickball, euchre, darts, soccer, volleyball, running, biking, wining and dining, movies, gaming, books, karaoke, camping, etc
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Life, listening, cuddling, etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I dont know why but people tend to be drawn to them. They change colors time to time too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies: A Dark Knight, A Knights Tale, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Jason Born Series, I Am Legend, Hot Fuzz, Remember the Titans, Iron Man, 300, Princess Bride, The Replacements, etc

I like most music, tend to stay away from country and some rap.

Ill eat most foods, like trying new stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, Internet, Family, Friends, Sports (playing), and the basics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life goals, advancing my career and knowledge. What I'm going to eat/do that night
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with friends, or relaxing after a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Online meeting sucks, I'm great in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Fortune favors the bold. Are you bold enough?