Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

breakinbrian13

34 M West Springfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
i want someone who walks in and kisses me like they havent seen me in months even though its been a day, someone who can look through the bull and see me for me, i want someone i can share my life with and walk along side hand in hand, i am tired of being single and playing the game, i dont. want someone whos overly vain or**** i want a woman whos strong knows shes beautiful but is bashful about it, i want someone to rub my head and tell me everything will be ok if i had a rough day, i want to wake up and look at her and smile knowing that shes mine and no one else has a chance.. this may all be a dream or just a movie but its what i would like in a woman, doesnt have to be a great cook or supermodel but you have to have a sense of humor, i do still hold doors and get the check i dont make a lot of money and i have a son so if your in it for money fancy cars and vacations ... sorry keep looking, but if your in it for a funny guy, who will be there for you and have amazing sex daily hahah , then im your guy.... not looking.for endless emails I'd like.to meet and get something real going
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently working for Walgreens distribution center. . Not my dream job but its paying some bills so i am looking. I do have a son he's going to be 5 in June. And the coolest kid I know.
I’m really good at
anything and everything but i cant sing,, i can dance
The first things people usually notice about me
I look exactly like JJ Watt..jk I have no idea ill let you decide
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedy, Action, love cookin on the grill , music kinda everything not so much country. Just finished The Art of War
The six things I could never do without
My son for sure, as for everything else ill make it work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself and how to make my sons life better than mine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends ..usually have work early Saturday morning
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to laugh a lot and have fun