Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Atatürk Orman Çiftliği, Turkey Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 11" (1.80m)
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Turkish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Florida. I love history. I love movies. And I like other stuff, too. I think.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write speeches and do econ stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shooting the breeze and enjoying life. You know, just taking it one day at a time. Yep, yep.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sheer strength & manliness.

(I don't know)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Moneyball
Movie: The Shawshank Redemption
Show: Breaking Bad
Music: Various artists
Food: Indian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Olive bread, cool anecdotes from Ottoman history, smiles, peanut butter, that moment when you open a book to the exact right page, and high-fives.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Naps. Like, how great would a nap right now be?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, traveling, or watching a movie.

Or studying if I'm being a real NERD that particular day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always used to confuse Jeremy Irons with Michael Ironside.

They're two very different actors, apparently.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.