Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

breamster

28 Astoria, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Brent! I'm from West Virginia, with a lot of Florida in between. I'm a goofy guy who loves comedy, dive bars, karaoke, traveling and bad television (any Big Brother fans out there?!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in consumer PR. I never know what my day will be like, which is always exciting (and sometimes the worst). I also dabble in improv on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Useless TV trivia, making a drink, competitive potato chip eating, and charming your pants off with my West Virginia charm! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my baby blues.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can usually find something to like in everything!

Books- I'm a book lover and I actually lead my work book club... Currently reading Me Before You.

Movies- Love artsy, indie stuff, but You've got Mail and Stepmom get me every time!

Shows- I'm a bit of a TV addict... Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Big Brother, Survivor, OITNB, Scandal, Friends, Grey's Anatomy. I could go on...

Music- Indie, singer-songwritery stuff

Food- Italian, Indian... what am I saying, I'll eat anything!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My fam, phone (doubles as Ipod, so is that 2? I don't wanna cheat!), iPad (Apple might control me...), a snack, coffee, my TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How old I'll be when I go fully grey. I'm 78% sure it'll be before I turn 30 (I'm excited to be a silver fox!).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town with friends, or at home with my Netflix account.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love a good dive bar! The people are always way more interesting. That isn't very private though...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold a decent conversation. Or if you have the skills to make me laugh (it's not that hard!).