Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

breanasdad

57 North Little Rock, AR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey ladies! my name is Danny Im a southern man searching for my southern lady to make my life complete. i am a single dad raising the most beautiful 12 year old daughter a man could ever have or want. most of my time is spent taking care of her but i also know how to go out and have some fun from time to time. i have many hobbies some include camping, hunting, fishing and taking road trips. i am looking for a woman who shares similar interest as i do. also the woman i date must be good with children see as i have a little girl and she will always come first in my life and please lady's if your profile picture is not resent please update it my pictures r resent thank u
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
semi retired and taking care of my daughter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a dad, treating woman like a lady working hard, playing harder and anything i put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i would have to say my personality i like to make people feel good and i like to help people out as much as i can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: the bible westerns advinture

movies: lonesome dove and shaw shank redemption

shows: breaking bad and ncis falling skys american idol topchief

music: classic rock and country

food: i like all types of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
god my daughter being happy family friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
to many things 2 put down u will have 2 ask that one n person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
since im with my daughter every other friday im usually doing something with her. when im not with her im out with friends meeting new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i think your just gonna have to ask me to find that out...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to go out and have a good time and get to know each other or just talk by messages until we both feel its time for that meeting with each other