Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

breannaz

24 Santa Maria, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life certainly is not turning out the way I always imagined, but I'm taking it all in day by day and pretty much loving it :)
I am a single mom of a sixteen month old little girl, she certainly keeps me on my toes!
I've been living on the central coast for about four years now and I enjoy being so close to the beach!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school right now and working my way into a nursing program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating, thinking outside the box, baking, organizing and I'm sure there's some other hidden talents somewhere in there. haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes, smile and bubbly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mexican and italian food. I'll listen to almost any form of music but I love country, ha! Another favorite is Jimmy Eat World- Always puts me in a better mood. One of my favorite pastimes is cuddling up to a good movie, so it's hard to choose only a couple favorites. Some of my favorite tv shows are Law and Order: SVU, Six Feet Under, True Blood, Dexter, Heroes, 4400, House, Dirty Jobs, and Family Guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dad- he is my rock and one of my closest friends.
My daughter- she is my world.
FOOD- I love food! I enjoy cooking a good homemade meal :)
My close gal pals.
Sane head on my shoulders.
The will to keep going even when the going gets rough.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, the next stepping stone I am going to take in life, new things I can invent :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend most of my time at home with my daughter, or cooking dinner/watching movies. Nothing super exciting on that front. haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be very private if I'm willing to admit it to millions of people passing through.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to make a new friend :-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!