Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

breathesmile

26 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Swahili (Poorly), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
go on a date with me! let's do fun, adventurous things and stay up all night making each other laugh and think. Challenge and inspire me.

I am in a committed, loving open relationship. So dates would be fun but most likely not lead towards a serious relationship. FYI.

I'm queer, an artist, an anthropologist, a fat activist, and somebody interested in conscious and spiritual living. If any of those categories make you think hm, wtf? that's cool - I don't need to date a clone of myself!

I'm a third culture kid: although I'm American, I grew up in Japan and Brazil. Really I just use this as an excuse whenever I don't know American pop culture or history references ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
exploring how to live in a meaningful way that benefits myself and those around me. blah blah blah -- reading those words probably doesn't land as well as it would in person. concretely I'm working mostly in the arts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
asking questions
writing letters
going out of my way to be nice
organizing dinner parties
getting silly giggly and moving my body
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm grounded and happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love India Arie... and many others, but she's at the top. I love Songza playing DJ for me.

books... anything that can help me think. and laugh :)

to be honest I'm not that into various media. especially not TV. I can like some stuff enough, but I prioritize DOING and BEING more.

Food, on the other hand... food is an important part of living. I love a variety of food - the most important thing is the love with which it is created and consumed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love
Buddhism/meditation
laughter
thinking
my five finger toe shoes
my friends and family.

and yes, I realize that many of those are not actually things. I try not to be too attached to material items. But I do love my toe shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can learn and grow as a person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a long, relaxing dinner / hanging out with people in some capacity
out dancing somewhere
working
reading
at a play party
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love yourself and your body
you have dreams/ambitions
you like to think, have serious conversations AND to be silly
you are down to earth and like to laugh