Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bree444

50 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Race is not an issue with me. That being said, I need to clarify what I`m looking for. I`m looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. I`m looking for a Single man. No games, must be financially secure, and someone that will not break my heart, but will handle it with care. I`m tired of being dissappointed.
I consider myself to be a unique woman, meaning that I tend to do things out of the norm at times. I`m not your "girly girl", because I like to be adventerous, and do daring things at times. My interests are rock climbing, boating, hiking, traveling, I travelled to China a few yrs ago, and it was a great experience. I love to camp, going to the mountains, I was born and raised in Nshaville, Tn, I must admit I do like some country music, especially Kenny Rogers, and some of Willie Nelson songs. I enjoy going to the beach, love the ocean, and listening to the sound of the waves. I love cycling, although it`s been years since I have done this. I enjoy singing, and dancing. I do like to cook, and I have my specialtiies. My favorite type of food is Mexican, chinese, seafood, but I`m not to keen on lobster, I also like soul food, of course.
I love music, I guess manily because when I was a child, and a teenager, my dad use to listen to music so much for relaxation, that it became a part of my life. I love R&B, country and Gospel.
I am a christian, and I attend Church every Sunday. I`m also a bus driver in the process of starting my own business.
I`m ready for a serious relationship with a marriage minded man.
I am not a perfect person by any means. I still have work to do. With God’s help, I am striving to be the best person I can be.

LOST SMILE...REWARD IF FOUND.
I'm putting out a world wide web bulletin to get everyone's help. You see, I've lost my smile. I'm not really myself without it. I have a couple leads that give me hope that it may have been found, including a vague description. He appears to be between 37 and 54 years old, but not older then 57, and he may appear younger than his age. He`s at least 5'9", not taller then 7ft (I am 5`8), not obese, but not a gym rat either. He is a Christian and very romantic, caring and polite. He loves animals and children. He is handsome with a down-to-earth attitude,great sense of humor, values, and a great personality. He loves old school R&B,Gospel,and Country, and may be found at concerts. I have conflicting reports that He is a suit and tie man or a jeans and t-shirt man. He`s intelligent with his own career, finacially stable and not dependent on someone to support him. If this person can be found, I can offer a reward of lifetime devotion, long, slow kisses that last for days, midnight massages, someone who will cook for you, bring you breakfast in bed, someone to wash your back, a shoulder to lean on, and someone who will hold you at night. If you think you may have found my smile, please send me a message. Thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have started my own business. I was featured in a magazine a few yrs ago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Decorating, drawing, and designing, and entertaining.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, and my eyes, my Butt...LOL, my long legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy romantic novels, and also romantic movies, comedies, not too much of a horror movie fan. My favorite food..Chinese, and mexican.
My favorite food of all ,I`ll have to say bar-b-que ribs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, Computer, That special man, food, coffee, my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, and what I plan to accomplish next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home doing my assignments or on the computer, or watching a movie, or at the movies, or enjoying a nice evening out. Relaxing.
Thinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I accidently walked intothe mens dressing room.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–54
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you`re gnerally kind, mostly funny, absolutely hilarious,you are single, seeking true love, and looking for a long term committed relationship, and marriage minded. Race is not an issue, and if you have a nice personality,and a sense of humor. If you know how to respect women, and show love, and as well as know how to love. Love, kids,Respectful, and patient. Must be a Christian. And if you are not looking for a slim/slender woman. If you can relocate.