Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bree_greene

23 F Spanaway, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 23, I am very laid back and I tend to get along with everyone. I don't appreciate drama and won't tolerate it. I have enough drama of my own. Haha I have a very busy life. I am in college, working at a doggie daycare and I help take care of my mom... She is disabled. I am honest and if I don't like something that is said or done I will open my mouth. Meaning I stick up for myself and what is right. I am not a bitch but I can be and that is hardly ever. I have two brothers and I am the only girl. It is a blessing and a curse at the same time hehe I love going to the gym. I go before classes Monday through Thursday. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a full time student at Pierce college in Puyallup and I work part time. I go to the gym Monday through Thursday in the morning.
I’m really good at
Getting things done and being independent. I don't need anyone to help me fix or put things together. I am also good at caring for others and being there for others as much as possible. I am extremely good at making fun of myself ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am taller than most girls so it has been a challenge being 5'7'', at least when it comes to finding a guy that is taller than me and that I am interested in lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
50 shades of grey trilogy (I know that sounds bad but oh well.) True blood, Heart of Dixie, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, Man Vs. Wild and I can't remember anymore. There is way to many haha
The six things I could never do without
1) music, I would listen to it all day everyday if I could.
2) my family, they have been there when no one else was.
3) work, if I didn't work I wouldn't have money!! Duh...
4) my phone, I know that sounds bad but it is the easiest and quickest way to get a hold of me. I am always out or getting things done.
5) my room, sometimes I just like to be left alone and I escape in my room along with my music lol
6) my best friend, she is amazing and she's helped me through a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting a job in the field I am going to college for and getting a place of my own.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being lame and doing homework or spending time with my crazy family ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will admit there are words I can't pronounce and get made fun of a lot but I laugh about it instead of getting butt hurt. For example I pronounce upholstery all wrong and my mom always asks me to say it -_- I am a major goof ball. Anything else, you will have to get to know me to find out all the details ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you don't mind that I have a few piercings and a tattoo. If you are awesome and think I might be as well lol