Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 St George, UT Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the out doors. I am a country girl at heart andI just love to have fun. I'm pretty shy at first but I'm quick to open up. I got my Associates degree in Medical Specialties. I am from Panguitch, Utah and that is where my haven is.

I currently work at a treatment center with youth girls. I love this job and the girls that I work with.

My biggest goal in life is to help people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently aquired me Associates Degree in Medical Specialties however have decided I would like to soon go back to school to study psychology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and helping people work through problems. I'm good at making people feel at ease. I am also really good at playing sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile and my easy personality first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fave book is what ever catches my eye.
fave movie is "a league if our own"
Fave music is all country; new, old, and different
Fave food is homemade mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mom, my sister, my close friends, and at this moment in my life they are my everything
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The girls that I work with at my work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either hanging out with my sister at home because I don't have any friends around here.
Or I'm at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went through a divorce in January
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me at all interesting

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done