Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

breezee3379

35 F Valparaiso, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I am 32 and lived in Valpo to long. I am thinking men it valpo are hiding. I would like an old fation romance but am not thinking it will happen. I do not want any one to support me or to make my decisions for me. I do have a small list but most ppl will be on it so I want friends and to see were it gose.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I wish I knew what I was doing in my life. I have a degree but am not sure it is the right one but what the right one is I am not sure. I am gone to work on a voulanteer position hoping that will lead to a job. Maybe I will meet mr right but I am looking for friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at word games, and reading people. I love dogs and most animals and could have a dozen dogs if they did not cost so much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you should ask the people that notice me. I think it would be my hieght and not looking my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like romance novels if i am in a reading mood. I like several types on movies even the scary ones once in a while. I like all music but find my self listening to love songs. I like to listen to lyrica of all things and take them for how live should be. I like many kinds of food. I can say my favorite is pizza. but I like more than just that but I am not in to see food any see food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would want my family and friends
My dog
tv with DVR
a way of transportation
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i suck at this dating thing. How to get were i want to be in life. I got a great brain and love to talk give me a toppic I can tell you my ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at home playing games , tv,or chatting but would most like to be out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in a relationship and or friends