Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

breezlebri

26 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just a few things off the top of my head:

I love a people with a dry sense of humour, raspberries, live music, dogs, boardgames, great conversation, camping, hiking, sarcasm, road trips, and exploring new places.

I’m a pretty positive person and really try to see the silver lining in less than ideal situations. Life's too short to be miserable all the time!

I love CBC radio and CBC radio 2. I usually to start my day with a little Tom Power and Jian Ghomeshi

I have a tendency to get lost in new places. I find it the best way to explore.

I have been known to re-read books I’ve enjoyed multiple times... sometimes immediately after finishing them (I've been told that this is weird, but haven't figured out why yet).

I love museums.

I love scary movies but I hate being scared afterwards.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m kind of at that stage in life where you have just finished a major milestone and are just kind of bopping around until you figure out what your next milestone could possibly be. Enjoying my freedom but questioning the future. I finished up my degree in International Development and Globalization in Ottawa and decided to give Vancouver a try and have been out here for the past year and a half. The plan is to eventually go back to school for a second degree, but I’m enjoying the time off right now!

I keep myself busy with work, hanging out on Vancouver’s beautiful beaches when the weather is good, dinner parties with great buddies, and I try to take advantage of being so close to so many awesome places to hike!
I’m really good at
Actually, I just discovered that I am really good at darts! Thanks, jagger bombs!
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess the fact that I'm short / petite
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Picking a favourite book is tough but I guess that ones that have really stuck with me are: You Can’t Win- Jack Black, Last Light of the Sun- Guy Gavriel Kay (actually, any of Guy Gavriel Kay's stuff. He is definitely my favourite author), and The Alchemist- Paulo Coelho

Shows- Arrested Development, Veep, Community, the Mindy Project, any British comedy... really anything that makes me laugh

Food- I love all breakfast foods, kale chips, sushi, spaghetti squash

Movies- Death at a Funeral (the British one), darjeeling limited, the green mile
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends, cozy slippers, a few of my favourite books, coffee/tea, pancake dinners, and summer drives
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating