Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brehems

27 M Gent, Belgium

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always fascinated about the world, the people, the places and the things around me. I don't hurt a fly, with the exception of mosquitoes. If you're a fan of mosquitoes, I'm willing to work on that.

Mostly I stay up too late, nighttime has something magical, that inspires and amazes me endlessly.

I'm a very patient person, who gladly drops everything to help a friend in need. Too bad for the things I'm holding in my hands.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the daytime I work as an 3D Animator, I move characters around and make them do all kinds of crazy stuff, working on movies, tv shows and games.

I'm also working on my own business, opening a public printmaking workshop, it's awesome to see it growing each day. I would love to tell you more about it :)

Outside of my job I want to keep creating things. Mostly playing music (guitar,piano,drum,singing,dj'ing,...), drawing, painting, designing instruments, making movies, writing stories, building furniture,...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hosting home parties: I'll make sure nobody gets bored.
Making things fit: I have some sort of Tetris-syndrome when sorting things, like trying to fit all my books in the bookcase.
Discovering obscure music: I love digging around to find the awesome and weird.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoo on my arm, don't worry, it's not a tribal or misspelled lyric. I'm saving that for the oversized tramp stamp...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
small, small, small selection of music i like: Muse, Flying Lotus, Kaki King, Radiohead, Joan As Police Woman, Jeff Buckley, The Frames, Patrick Watson, Miles Davis,...

Shows: Twin Peaks, Adventure Time, Californication, How I Met Your Mother, Coupling,...

Movies: Les Triplettes de Belleville, City of God, Spirited Away, Monty Python and The Holy Grail, Lost In Translation,...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My close family.
Music.
Books.
My bed.
Water.
Air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to get a grip on the size of the universe.
If I would fight 100 duck-sized horses or 1 horse-sized duck.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any reason you would want to message me, I'll accept. I'll answer too.