bren2379
36 Cornelius, NC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bren2379
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Playing tennis...mountain biking...running...crossfit-ting...gardening...working...and enjoying a good glass of wine.
I’m really good at
Work, most days. Enjoying Life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very animated. I talk with my hands and what I'm thinking usually shows on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not really a movie person - I know it's a little odd. It just seems like a long time to be forced to sit, even if I'm not interested. I've been known to wander out of the room during really long movies.

I tend to reach either informative (I tend to like books on cooking and diet) or really mindless beach reads.

Music for me is meant to be relaxing - I like things like John Mayer (so sue me), Keane, Dave Matthews, Adele...nothing too heavy here. I always have a jazz station programmed in on my car that I can listen to if I am having a stressful day.

I love all food. Haven't typically been a big meat fan, but have really gotten into this paleo type diet recently (however, I'm not one of those strict followers as I don't believe life is about sticking to guidelines).
The six things I could never do without
My dog
My sister
Freedom
Green space
4 seasons
Long weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New ways to keep myself entertained.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to dinner and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to be a bit of a rule follower.
You should message me if
why wouldn't you message me?
More