Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brenda0824

50 F Linden, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an Easy- going, easy to get along with , honest, caring person. But kinda shy at first so you will need to send the first message if I interest you.( heck, send me one telling me why you' re not interested too ) . I am more of a natural type don't mind getting a little dirty having fun. I like more of the simple things like walks, beaches and just hanging out .I love the outdoors specially the water and seeing all God has created for us... Would like to meet someone that would not be afraid to have a relationship with someone with younger children ( 10 and 13). Not really looking for a " dad" for them just someone that realize I have kids and their needs come first. That being said, I love my children but this mamma needs a love life also in her life. I Love animals ...sometimes to much have a few pets.. dogs, bird, bearded dragons, not a zoo yet but enough....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work full time as a dental lab tech,raising wonderful kids 10,13 and a 23 year old on her own. Active in church and kids activities. But I want to make time in my life for a special man who would enjoy being part of a wonderful family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom, making special people in my life happy, taking care of what needs to be done.
I could say I am jack of all trades master of none.... Really I can do anything I set my mind to... Yes I can do all the normal women stuff.. cook, raise kids,maintain a household.... But if my brakes need changing can do that too...as a homeowner I have learn I have many talents when it comes to home repair .love YouTube you can learn how to anything!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am happy all the time... Never let things get me down. Told often my smile is heartwarming
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like rock n roll all kinds from classic, soft, hard, southern,Christian.. not in to the rap crap or whinny country music but some some new country is OK. Nickelback, Kid Rock, Hinder, few of my favorite. Really don't watch much TV myself, Kids are usually watching Disney or Nick. Food well lets say I am not picky just don't eat a lot of red meat for health reasons. I am not to much of a reader only for information, just don't have a lot of spare time for novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My children
My family
My pets
Coffee
Sun shine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nice it would be to have a real man in my life ... Yes I am lonely can't ya tell! And why no one is messaging me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually doing a lot of chores around the house.. get ready for the rest of the weekend. Try to get my work done first so I can enjoy rest of weekend guilt free.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really hate crowds
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to make a new friend..we can go from there... I will be on the look out for scammers so if that is your game don't bother......