Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brendalee7

57 F Santa Fe, NM

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a widow of 5 yrs. I have 3 grown sons and 5 grandchildren. I'm looking for friendship and hopefully more. I was born in California, grew up in Chicago/Cicero. Have lived in Santa Fe for the past 19 yrs. I love it here! Don't plan on ever going anywhere else! It's just beautiful here. I am pretty inside and out, I have a great personality, I am a giver, I am romantic, I am passioniate, I am sexy and I love to kiss! I am loving, honest, and faithful. I love to be treated like a lady. Doors open, ect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I gave up my apartment and job to go live and take care of my mom, she has dementia. This is not an easy job, but it was the right thing to do!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a total people person, I can usually talk to anyone about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my friendliness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't know that I have a favorite book, but I do like to read. I do like movies, humor, romance, action. Like any kind of shows. Favorite food in the world is a Good Pizza, but being originally from Chicago it is hard to find here. As for music my favorite is light rock, but do like most music except for hard rock and rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, good health, food/water, money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home taking care of my mom, unless I have a date and then my sister cares for my mom.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone who is fun to be with, has a great personality, who likes to talk and laugh. Who doesn't look or act her age. Also, I am looking for someone that lives close by, I do not want a long distance relationship.