Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brendalovelace

47 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:03pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you are a guy trying to contact me: YOU NEED TO READ MY PROFILE FIRST!

I AM REALLY LOOKING FOR A WOMAN! So...if you are a bi or lesbian woman, read on:

Are you open minded and adventurous? Do you believe gender is a spectrum? That the mind is the most important sexual organ?
If so.. we should meet! I am a sensual, imaginative trans (male to female) who identifies as a woman but believes gender is a fluid concept. I dress fully but not full time, have not had surgery or taken hormones. I am looking for open minded women for friendship and possible intimacy.
I have also been with lesbians who consider me a woman. In fact, they prefer me to genetic women because of my understanding about what it is to be feminine and what pleases a woman.
Am also polyamorous, not promiscuous.
I am NOT interested in cyber...looking for real meeting. I also travel a lot so can meet you locally.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working way too hard and need to cuddle with another woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great editor, but tend to go overboard sometimes and recraft according to my style.
Listening to and pleasuring my partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile (but been told I have great legs!).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Way too many to mention as I am a bibliomane. Usually reading 2 books at once. Genres I prefer: History, historical fiction, comedies, biographies, classics and anything that will expand my mind and explain the universe (really!)
Movies: Comedies, mysteries, historical dramas,...guess just about anything good. Examples: Pan's Labyrinth, The King's Speech, Young Frankenstein, Angels in America, When Harry Met Sally, The Big Lebowski, Witness, anything by Almodovar ....

TV: The Good Wife, Game of Thrones, Madmen, Boardwalk Empire, Big Bang.

Music: Classical, opera, jazz and oldies
Food: Mainly anything veggie- a good veggie pizza with a glass of wine is a perfectly balanced meal (LOL!) Actually love gourmet foods also.

Choices here are too many to name...let's talk about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Computer
Music
Makeup
Down pillows and comforter
...and you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Intellectual challenges... why things in the world are the way they are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just about anywhere in the world doing just about anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I already told you...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it!