Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brendanhendrick

24 M Glenside, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brendan and I graduated from Arcadia University. I was an art student with my concentration in Graphic Design, but work in a lot of different mediums. I have a passion for photography and printmaking and am thinking about getting my MFA in either one. I can be endearingly awkward at times, especially when you first meet me. I warm up to people rather quick though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a graphic designer. I am also working on my next series of photos as well. I try to find a balance between my own artwork and my job. I had my first solo exhibition in Scranton a little while ago, and am hoping to find a place to show when I finish working on my next series.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook fairly well (veggie stir fry is my specialty). I also take pride in being a good cuddle buddy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tendency to smile a lot. And I also tend to talk a lot when I am nervous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are Everything is Illuminated, Never Let Me Go, Trainspotting, The Rules of Attraction, Harry Potter (I have Sirius Black's Azkaban number tattooed on my ankle), and a Clockwork Orange.

I listen to all kinds of music. Some of my favorites are Elliott Smith, Conor Oberst, Cursive, Explosions in the Sky, Saves the Day, The Get Up Kids, Title Fight, Balance and Composure, Godspeed! You Black Emperor, Old Crow Medicine Show, Joy Division, The Smiths and American Football.

I don't watch a whole lot of tv, but the shows I do watch are Game of Thrones, Doctor Who and hockey games during season.

I was a vegetarian for 5 1/2 years but recently began eating meat again so I'm exploring all of the foods I haven't had for years. I still love Govinda's vegan chicken cheesesteaks though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no specific order...

Music
Movies
Books
Art
Good Conversation (especially over a beer or coffee)
My Friends/ Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the people in it. How something would look in a photograph.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at a bar with friends, probably the Blue Comet, or sitting around watching a movie with my roommates. I also like just walking around and discovering new places. Not necessarily always on Fridays, but I find myself at a lot of shows. There are always good bands playing in Philly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open guy, ask me anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to go see a band or have a good book for me to read.

I would also enjoy if you wanted to go to the art museum sometime.