Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brendawg13

35 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:58pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Southern California born and raised, youngest of 6 kids, member of a strong family full of independently minded individuals. I love food, wine, politics, and the Spanish language.

Dangerously prone to vices, and a geek.

I am terribly un-photogenic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved back to Los Angeles (home) in June 2011 and I couldn't have made a better choice. I missed my family and the cold was making me angry. Now I'm back to sparkles and sunshine... ahhh, much better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a mess, puns, driving, powerpoint, model UN, drinking bourbon, wine knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm skinny, my eyes, my hair, and the beer I'm drinking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Civil Action, all Roald Dahl, One Hundred Years of Solitude, American Skin. And lots of non-fiction.
Movies: Silence of the Lambs, Strictly Ballroom, Dead Man Walking, The Matrix, Un Prophète, Sin Nombre.
Music: I'm a little musically challenged but I have my favorites: Alanis Morrisette, Adele, and any shoulder shifting bumpin funky house. None of that gay stuff people try to pass off as good music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: Television, my model UN geek friends, wine, my family, new foods, learning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next, My family, guys and why I don't have one, my next international travel, my family (recurring theme, sorry...if you met them you'd understand!). Men with tattoos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
oh boy... umm, I believe in true love and a soul mate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want your partner to be your best friend and you can laugh off another's flaws.