Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brendonowitz

30 F Muskegon, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun, easy going, silly kind of woman. I have the kind of personality if Im not joking around- you know something is wrong. I work with animals and loving it! If you do not share the same feeling- just might as well stop here. I do not get out that much while working 2 jobs, but when I get some free time I like to hang out with friends and get some drinks. I love to travel and have been to places like NYC, Italy, and Las Vegas. Im always looking for that next amazing vacation. There is a lot more to know and a "summary" just doesnt do it, after a while it just feels like rambling so I'm stopping haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working 2 jobs. I just recently graduated from Baker College so I have been enjoying my new career. I find it hard to plan life, because something usually happens that throws everything off course. So my game plan with my life is to take one step at a time and wherever that may take me- I'll figure it out then.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am just now getting into reading more, but I usually like crime books. Movies: My ALL time favorite movie- The Crow ( #1 ONLY), I like comedies ( a couple of my favs: Ace Ventura, Super Troopers) and I like anime ( any Studio Ghibli movies) Shows: Castle, Bones, The Mentalist. For music I like rock/ hardcore ( Boysetsfire, A perfect circle, Thrice, The used) I DO NOT like country!! As far as food- there is just too much to mention, but a couple things I dont like- green peppers and corn.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, my animals, my car, coffee, and chapstick.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to find happiness when I have been through one of the hardest things in life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have watched Jersey Shore.....I had to see what all the big fuss was about.....and I never did get my answer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
How about this...I'll put when NOT to message me- do not message me with some crazy propositions or if your just looking for a hookup. I am not that kind of girl!