Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

breneau1

22 Woodford, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a country boy. Love country music and classic rock not big on rap. Like hunting and fishing. I am an adventerous person i like to take trips to anywhere. I like to have a good time partying and drinking. I am a family oriented person. I would consider myself to be an honest hardworking person. I love to cook. I want a girl who is really honest. I just got out of a long term relationship and am just looking for someone to talk to and hangout with. I have never used one of these websites before but i figured what have i got to lose.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just got an awesome job as a firefighter medic where i make pretty good money and love my job. I have always enjoyed helping people and have been a firefighter since high school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars, cooking, carpentry, hunting, fishing, sports, having a good time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like mystery books but dont get to read often. Favorite movies are ted and the hangover. Favorite shows are family guy, house, rescue me, and the walking dead. Favorite singers are george jones, george strait, alan jackson, acdc, eric clapton, and sublime. I love italian food and mexican but my all time favorite meal is indian tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Beer
4. Movies
5. Food
6. Having fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If i dont have to work i usually spend my fridays hanging out with friends or family. I like to go out to the movies or bars and have a good time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
. Message me if your a nice girl who is honest and likes a hardworking country boy.