Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brennasearcy

20 F Simpsonville, SC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a student at a local university studying Elementary Education. I'm a fiction writer and and avid reader and try to read two books a week, at least. I'm an introvert, but I love getting to know new people.

I am a Christian, but I fall more into the moderate/progressive slot. Just want to offer that up front.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am studying Elementary Education as stated above. I love to learn and hope to pursue my Master's in Human Rights or Social Work when I graduate. I'm working at Barnes and Noble.
I’m really good at
Trying new things. I'm a bit adventurous when it comes to experiencing new foods, cities, anything. I try to self educate whenever I'm curious about something as well. I quite like to write as well, though I don't know if I'm good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm actually not sure. I'm sure it's my general appearance -- size, hair color, ect -- but I'd hope that those shallow first impressions wouldn't be where decisions are made.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read quite a bit, and it's hard for me to pin down favorite books. I read a lot of memoirs and nonfiction and get some advanced copies from Barnes and Noble. I'm currently reading "Moab is My Washpot" by Stephen Fry.

I currently watch Hannibal, Shameless, New Girl, Elementary, Vikings, Orphan Black, and Parks and Recreation. I am fan of Star Trek and Firefly. I also like documentaries.

As far as music, I have an open mind. I enjoy expanding my musical tastes. I enjoy quite a bit of indie rock, but I love trashy pop too, so, you know.
The six things I could never do without
1. Books
2. My dog
3. Netflix
4. Travel
5. Family
6. My ability to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, what it holds and how I can best prepare for it, both short term and long term.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, or enjoying a night in and reading or catching up on my favorite shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I live with social anxiety which can make interacting with people quite exhausting.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to? I'm more than happy to talk to anyone. I don't bite.

EDIT: Please don't message me about casual sex, and try to put more effort in than "Hey." (: