Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brennybrens

33 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Whether it’s via teaching, advocating for students with special needs, or volunteering with my dog at nursing homes, my life's greatest joy is helping others. As a Native New Yorker, I’m upfront and direct. Sometimes a little too honest. I’m fun and outgoing and can find some common ground with almost anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To be frank, I'm overly committed to my job and most of my time is spent working. When I'm not working I'm hanging out with friends, traveling to visit family back in NY, taking a dance class, or out and about enjoying my neighborhood (I am semi obsessed with my neighborhood and am fully convinced that I live in the best part if dfw. Do you have a bar that is also a bookstore, nope, didn't think so...lol).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable/Building relationships
Teaching
Admitting Mistakes (and hopefully learning from them)
Dancing (well at least I think I am)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aesthetically: My Eyes
Personality: My optimism and fun loving nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:The Wisdom to Know the Difference, Catcher, Invisible Thread
Movies: Sixteen Candles, Little Miss Sunshine, The Quill
Shows: Modern Family, True Blood, Walking Dead
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• Family
• Friends
• Affection
• Naps
• Beaches
• Pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My students, their home lives and learning gaps, and new ways to help them be successful. They are usually the first thing I think of when I wake up and the last thing I think of before I go to sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends. We go to concerts, events, or sometimes just do dinner and relax at each other’s places. On occasion, I am beat from the week and will veg out on the couch with a bottle of wine and a good book or flick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. Most people ask why/how did you move here. I came here with my ex-husband. He's long gone from the picture. We didn't have any kids together and so there's no ties. A fully closed chapter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know how to enjoy life and believe in showing a little chivalry. I need a man that's an alpha and ok with traditional gender roles in a relationship.