Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

breno887

27 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Balance is really important to me. I am a well rounded person, looking for a life that keeps everything in equilibrium - hard work and fun times, big dreams and reality, weight and lightness. I have lots of interests that pull me in all directions - above all I love literature - especially poetry - and I read incessantly. My dream is to do the same that my favorite writers have done - to write something that matters one day (I concentrate mostly on playwriting and hope to have a shot at writing professionally for the theatre someday.) From there I try to fill my days with good music, good movies and tv shows and fun times with friends. I'm a sports nut as well and if I'm not reading Whitman or writing there's a good chance I'm watching a baseball game or reading way too much about football.

I work in a small restaurant in East Sac that pays my bills and gives me time for my other pursuits. I keep a small circle of friends, but I'm loyal and protective and always there for the people I love. Family is important to me and I'm blessed to have the best family one can possibly have.

I haven't dated too much in the past couple of years and I'm trying to get myself out there more. I've never been too good at meeting people in bars so I thought I'd give this a try and see what comes. I'm looking for friendships and more with sane people who have their lives relatively together; I value people who are kind, easy going and who can shake me up, but also be part of my foundation. If you're interested, let's talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a restaurant with a fun crew, enjoying the easy going Sacramento life, writing everyday, reading and learning constantly, getting better everyday at expressing my thoughts on paper and figuring out how to get words to make people think and feel. Hanging with friends and family, trying to make good memories and taking care of myself and the people who are important to me.
I’m really good at
Enjoying the mornings, making tea and coffee and breakfast, writing (at least I hope), looking after friends and family, teasing people I love (that's how you know I like you), boring people with sports talk, boring people with poetry and arts talk, dreaming and singing (I don't mess around when it comes to karaoke).
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm a human being, rather then an animal or a chair. (Did I mention I have a dry sense of humor?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love poetry, novels, plays, histories and biographies - I'll read anything that's interesting.
Music: Wilco, The National, Josh Ritter, Iron and Wine, Spoon, Jason Isbell, Neko Case, The Swell Season, Blind Pilot, to name a few
TV: Daily Show, Colbert, Game of Thrones, Louie, The Americans, South Park, Parks and Rec, Community, Doctor Who
I love movies - especially artsy films and classics.
As for food, sushi and Mexican above all, but I'm not picky. I'll eat just about anything. I love to cook and I'm learning more about cooking everyday
The six things I could never do without
Literature
Coffee and Tea
Music
My notebook and pen
Baseball
Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to write the perfect play; all the places I want to visit (on Earth and elsewhere); who has the best chance of winning the World Series; what the past has meant; what the future promises.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working :(
But Sunday is always right around the corner :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating