Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brent52288

26 M Lynnwood, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really love music and one day I would like to be a dj but that will come once I start school. Currently I work at jiffy lube and am in the us army reserve. For fun I like to drive random fun places. The last place was out on Whidbey island and we went to ebey national reserve. I am really into edm so I go to a lot of raves and concerts. Sports is something I will always have I play basketball and football mainly but I also play others like volleyball. Right now I am just trying to in someone to hangout with and see where it goes from there. I am a really nice guy that prides himself with honesty and respect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and serving the country. Somehow I always find time for fun though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, working on cars, having fun, findind new music that hasn't hit the radio yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. I have never noticed anyone singling something out about me that strikes them as interesting. I like I think to have nice eyes and a good smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
Food
Sports
Music
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future is going to bring me and what random adventure I am going I plan for my days off
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I work the next day I am usually at home watching tv or playing games. If I don't work the next day (rare) then I am out on some random adventure usually in Seattle or out on the islands
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound like the type of person you would like to meet..... I am not afraid to write back so feel free to say anything