Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brentmdnyc

34 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there, thank you for clicking through. A firm believer that you can only be good for two once you are good for you, I think I’m just about there. It seems the NYC dating scene is a riotous stop and go affair. I’ve met some wonderful people and some incredibly rude and discourteous ones.

About what i'm looking for: First, I fall easily, and am a sucker for good looks. What can I say. Second, be smart, have interests, and try to better yourself. I want to learn and share from whom I meet. Third, be mature but know how to be immature when the time calls for it. Life is too short not to have peccadillos. Fourth, be kind, be trusting, be courteous, be a good and prompt communicator. It makes so much difference.

But enough about the boring stuff, here is something about me: I love variety and change, and value experiences over things. Though I do love some of my things! I’m fiercely loyal with a short but laser like attention span. My loved ones describe me as intense, caring, and sophisticated. I love cooking while listening to good music and sipping good wine. Travel is fantastic and my last adventure was an eco-adventure to the Galapagos Islands! Past that, I think a great Saturday night is a speakeasy cocktail lounge or a bowling alley. But it could just as easily be a Thursday! I wear a mean suit or tux, and I guarantee if I ever take you to someplace you need a cocktail dress for, you will love it!
What I’m doing with my life
ER Physician, erratic schedule but able to make time when needed.
I’m really good at
Running with my dog, mentioning obscure tv/movie quotes, cooking, and drinking wine.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes (really), sense of style, interesting stories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts. The Big Lebowski and The Shawshank Redemption. Sim Redmond Band, Pearl Jam. What food isn't great?!
The six things I could never do without
My Dog, my family, my iPhone, red wine, nature, sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
During the summer--tomatoes from my rooftop garden. Nomnom!
On a typical Friday night I am
Wishing I knew more people to go out with, but probably cooking with my brother, playing Wii and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't see myself ever being in a relationship with someone who doesn't like the Beatles.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go bowling!