Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brentmdnyc

35 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there,

I think I'm an old soul with a new sensibility. I like making and doing things--growing plants, cooking almost all my meals, being active (Yoga, running with my dog), crafting cocktails, trying new restaurants and popping in on funky new stores.

I have a tight but small family, we love eating well and taking trips together. My parents are voracious readers and it's rubbed off on me, though my ipad is doing its best to mitigate that :)

I value substance and sophistication over disposability and blitheness. Prompt communication is so important to me, as I've found that NY can be a 'water water everywhere and not a drop to drink' dating scene with many people not caring about how they act as there is always something/someone new around the corner. I'm looking for a partner, someone well educated, passionate about their life and interests, who is looking to share themselves with others.
What I’m doing with my life
ER Physician, erratic schedule but able to make time when needed.
I’m really good at
Running with my dog, mentioning obscure tv/movie quotes, cooking, and drinking wine.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes (really), sense of style, interesting stories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts. The Big Lebowski and The Shawshank Redemption. Sim Redmond Band, Pearl Jam. What food isn't great?!
The six things I could never do without
My Dog, my family, my iPhone, red wine, nature, sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
During the summer--tomatoes from my rooftop garden. Nomnom!
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking a new dish before heading out for cocktails.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't see myself ever being in a relationship with someone who doesn't like the Beatles.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go bowling!