Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bret76

37 M Cutler Bay, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am at a point in my life where I want to be. It would be great to meet a woman to share my life with. I am a romantic at heart and love to spend quality time with a girl that I just adore.

I love to play Hockey and I play 3 times a week to keep in shape and to stay active, not to mention it relieves a lot of stress. It is a big part of my life and it keeps me pretty busy. I also love to see live music, especially Phish, who I see whenever I can. Small bars are fun to go to and I like non chain restaurants. I tend to be pretty low key when it comes to going out. I enjoy small bars, restaurants, theater and the movies. I try to avoid large crowds when I can, although I don't mind a live music crowd at all.

I work in a school, in a quasi administrative position. Feel free to ask me about it. I have a masters degree in Educational Leadership and I am currently working on my Doctorate in Educational Administration with a minor in Curriculum Development. I would like to date someone who is also educated and has ambition in life.

After a long week of work, I usually like to stay in Friday nights, cook dinner and watch a movie. I spend Saturday running errands or maybe a trip to Key largo to visit my dad, we are very close. Sundays, I usually clean and do some work or read, at night I always have a hockey game.

I have two cats that I rescued from a shelter. They are brother and sister and I adore them very much. I also take care of cats that live at my school. I feed them and give them human contact. They follow me whenever I see them. I love all animals as well. I plan on getting a dog after I buy a house with a nice backyard.

I would love to meet a girl who is open minded, funny, smart, has ambition and is animal friendly. Someone who is serious about meeting someone and not into dating around. I am ready to get married and start a family, but I won't settle for just anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, playing Ice Hockey, seeing live music, and working on my doctorate.
I’m really good at
Lets see, I have many talents. I can write, sculpt, draw, and cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and lips (at least that is what I am told).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is the "The Catcher in the Rye." I also love to read graphic novels (Watchmen, Scott Pilgrim, Kick Ass, and Maus). When it comes to movies I am very open, I enjoy comedies, and dramas. However my favorite movies are Sci-fi and fantasy. Some of my favorite films are: Pulp Fiction, Star wars, Most Marvel Movies, Star trek (old and new), Shawshank redemption, and many more :)

As far as food goes, I enjoy sushi, Italian food, mexican food, seafood, steaks and much more.

I watch a lot of TV, mostly record on my DVR.
Breaking Bad, Modern Family, family guy, simpsons, Under the dome, Californication, eastbound and down, seinfeld, It's always sunny in philadelphia, the league, Wilfred, Anger Management.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family
My two cats
Hockey and live music
ipad
iphone
health

I know, more than six :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out seeing live music, seeing a movie, out at a bar, or just enjoying a nice evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I take very good care of my skin ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you are a down to earth girl who knows what she wants out of life. It would be nice if you enjoyed going to see live music and enjoy the movies, as well as spending nights in watching a movie and cooking dinner.