Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Tacoma, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 10
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Tacoma, WA, which I still believe is one of the most incredibly beautiful places in the world! My childhood was mostly spent playing all kinds of sports, especially baseball, and singing. After I graduated high school, I moved to Orange, CA to go to college, where I studied Vocal Performance and Germanic Studies. I had the opportunity to travel a lot during those years and loved every second. My favorite trips were backpacking through Ireland and living in Munich for a summer. After college I went to New York to get my masters in, essentially, Opera. I lived there for three years and then lived in Denver, Colorado for 2 years, as a resident artist with Opera Colorado. I look forward to a fun and exciting future doing what I love all over the globe.

Being an opera singer, few people expect my favorite thing to do is play and watch sports. I am a HUGE fan of Seattle sports teams and I love being the only Seahawks fan at a sports bar. Although, now that I'm back home, that won't be a problem.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living the dream... Traveling around the world singing opera. No complaints here!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing (I would like to think), listening and making other people happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very outgoing and usually go out of my way to make sure people around me enjoy themselves. I also have a tendency to have no inhibitions around my friends. But if I have to choose a physical attribute, it would have to be my enchanting blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most types of music, but I love classic rock. I am definitely a fan of comedies as far as tv and movies go. I will read almost anything if I have time.
Music: The Beatles, Journey, Queen, Boston, Kansas, Old Crow Medicine Show, Mumford and Sons
Movies: Forgetting Sarah Marshall, I love you man, Anchorman, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Silver Linings Playbook.
TV: How I met your mother, Arrested development, Sons of Anarchy, The League, The Office, Archer, Eureka, American Horror Story, the west wing.
Books: Zen and the art of Motorcycle Maintenance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The chance to be on stage
2. My closest friends/family
3. Mountains (strange, but there is something magical about them)
4. Watching football, baseball and soccer
5. My mind
6. A good scotch or bourbon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever projects I am working on, my future and what will make me a better man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a bar after a long day of rehearsal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty sure I still have the entirety of the original N'sync and Backstreet boys albums memorized... Middle school was a dark time...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could have fun together or you want to ask me anything.