brett_bott
32 Portland, OR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
brett_bott
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in a small town right on the border of Joshua Tree National Park, where my parents are still living a life of love. I am convincing them to move up to Portland once they retire in a couple years. After college I lived in San Francisco for four years and now I've been in Portland for four and have every desire to stay.

I like to surround myself with expressive people, whether it be through music, art, dance, communication, politics, or personal development ect... If you are passionate about something, share it.
What I’m doing with my life
brettbott Instagram - #oilslick_bb my tagged art
• making music
• working in the music industry
• gardening / cooking
• indoor soccer
• looking forward to weekend adventures
• alpine climbing / minimalist outdoor adventures
I’m really good at
Telling stories and cooking with whatever ingredients I have front of me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wear a variety of glasses, a thick head of hair, and I may have long canines.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I support music and go to a lot of shows. When I'm really moved I buy their music, typically on vinyl.

Most of my reading consist of current events, music technology, nutrition, and spirituality.

My mom always taught me "eat your roots, fruits, and shoots daily"
I do my best to eat local produce.
The six things I could never do without
Musical instruments
Survival gear
Doodling
Meditation
Fresh Water
Awkward situations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Our planet's health and how we will communicate in 20 years.

Experimental music composition
On a typical Friday night I am
howling with the moon
You should message me if
...you want to wander the forests and watch the vegetable gardens grow.
More