Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Fredericksburg, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 23
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on two-year college
Art / Music / Writing
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Musician. Hard working and extremely goal oriented person. Always lots of laughs and love. Push yourself you will be surprised. Love Outdoors and physical activities. Traveled to tons of places, lived in Japan. Just trying to find my best friend to take this journey in life together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to finish college while following my dreams. Living my life to its fullest potential. Cut the crap and have fun with life, no one lives forever. Make the best of your worst situations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, and being me. Knowing little facts about things. Making smiles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile that never goes away
My hazel eyes
My big booty Trudy....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read for fun bc I never finish the book. I'd rather watch TV, but I'm no bum.
Music: Of mice and men, Asking Alexandria, Issues, Memphis mayfire, sleeping with sirens,etc. Also country, edm, and T-swift that's my girl.
Food is amazing duh I love cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, phone, car, deodorant, light, bed, food, soda, yeah Idc if I put more than 6 honesty if it comes to it I can survive from nothing, because if you didn't have the option you'd have to make the best of what you have.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV at home, working, or out about on the weekend adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I made an account on a dating site wahhh :0
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share the same optimism in life and want a good guy who isn't afraid to take leaps with you, and if you love a good laugh. Find me interesting or aren't too shy/scared to do it.