Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brettf3588

26 M New City, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Trying to get back to the dating world, so here i am, on OKcupid again. I currently work at a vets office and attending school to become a Vet Tech. I'm also taking classes to become a dog trainer but prefer to work in the vets office. I love working and being with animals but also enjoy to go out and chill with friends. Whether its going to the movies, going out, or chilling at home, anything to pass time is fun. Just got back into the gym flow and will say, cant beat going to the gym after a day at work. If you want to know anything else about me, just send me a message, hard to get everything out in the summary.
What I’m doing with my life
Going back to school to become a vet tech while working in practice.
I’m really good at
Working with animals, listening, being a good friend, whatever else people may say about me.
The first things people usually notice about me
How shy i am. I open up after getting to know you though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Unfortunatly i hate reading, so i dont have any favorite books. My favorite movies are mainly action movies. I love the fast and the furious movies, transporters, pretty much anything with action. And comedy movies, everyone loves those. Some music i listen to is rock music, like three days grace, breaking benjamin, saving abel, timeflies, or anything on the radio really. Ill listen to something once to see if i like it though. Im kinda a picky eater but i enjoy most foods. My co-workers recently got me to eat more sushi, so thats 1 food I'm eating more that i never truely had in the past. So if its decent, I may try it.
The six things I could never do without
phone, car, friends, family, food, animals, work (i get bored if im not doing anything productive)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i can make my future a better one, what im going to be doing and how i can get to where i want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
right now, its spent at work. maybe in the future it wont be at work and will be hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
maybe after a few dates will you be able to find that out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you have a good head on your shoulders, share the same interests, know what your looking for, want to get to know someone new