Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brettheart32

25 Manhattan, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in PA just moved to Kansas. I like to golf play ball and workout in my free time. I am a sports fanatic I love to play and watch. Fav teams duke basketball Miami football lakers cowboys Yankees and the penguins.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Serving my country plan on finishing college in the phys ed field
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports listening to ppl dancing and making ppl laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to just about anything fav movies: scarface matrix avatar nutty professor Kevin hart is pretty funny too food: sphagetti w/ shrimp
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family finances music fashion friends and I'll let you decide the last one lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested