Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brettlvlmidnite

23 M Huntington, WV

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 23 year old ceramic artist and musician who loves to skateboard, make movies and take photos. I enjoy playing video games, watching professional wrestling and cooking with my friends.

To see more of me and some of my artwork: Instagram = brettmarshalltucker
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school full time as an art major with an emphasis in sculpture.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Welding, sculpting, making pottery, writing music, cooking and skateboarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos, I have quite a few.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love discovering things and I'm trying not to be mysterious but there are so many things in this world I love dearly.

Though, I do love punk and emo music, sci-fi and medieval fantasy novels and movies/shows and some more popular dramas. Comedy is selective with me but I love much of it. Please talk to me about any of this and I'll give you hours.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, skateboard, kitchen, close friends, records and studio time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career as an artist and my work/direction, conspiracies and creatures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sweating over or stressing out about a sculpture or getting in a heated debate about the Mothman with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never smoked or drank in my life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in conversing.