Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brettmcgin

26 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back person but I have a strong work ethic. My friends are important to me, but mostly just the ones I can count on. I'm patient and detail-oriented; I usually notice the little things because most of the time, they are the most important. I value honesty and loyalty above all in my relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at an educational software company that makes interactive whiteboards and software for the class room.

Trying to balance my time between work, Japanese, Karate, Friends and video games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers Math VideoGames Cooking Programming League of Legends Making People laugh.

I'm pretty terrible at Japanese but I keep trying anyways.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I asked a friend (girl) that I recently became friends with to help me out on this one. Her responses were:

Personality wise: I am blunt but in an honest way and also I am very funny even when I am not trying to.

Feature wise: She noticed my lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: pretty much only use them for learning programming languages and even that is pretty rare.

Movies: I don't really watch a lot of movies on my own but often watch movies with friends.

Shows:IT Crowd, Southpark, Futurama, Being Human both us and uk, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Luther, Leverage, Community, GSL

Music: Rock music mostly, Currently listening to In this moment and Unsun

Food: I like good food and I am not too picky. I tend to like asian food the most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Video Games
Phone
Beer
hanging out with friends
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Strange programming issues or learning how to play what ever video game i am currently playing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home (or out) playing video games, drinking or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not a secret but my little brother lives in my house while he goes to college.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet up and go for a drink, or chat online to get to know each other better.