Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

breust1

28 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love travel and adventure. I have been to the Philippines, Japan and Korea (South). Last April (2013) I spent the month traveling Mindanao, Visayas and Luzon in the Philippines. These are the three major islands (regions) there. And I will be moving to Luzon (Batangas) in February 2014. I just really enjoy meeting new people and experiencing other cultures.

What am I looking for....?

Just looking to meet some interesting and unique people. Who doesn't enjoy making new friends... :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am looking to further my career in corporate America. I love my company and have had 2 great promotions in the last 12 months. Looking to many more!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with everyone. I am not the center of attention nor do I try to be. However, I do enjoy to laugh and hang out with a group of people and make new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I look young for my age. Is that a compliment? Maybe in 10 years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like picture books, does that count?

Actually I am not a big reader. I do like nearly anything by Mark Twain. I actually had a chance to buy a signed book by him when I was younger and I didn't.

Movies- I like anything from the Wizard of Oz(my favorite movie by the way) to The Expendables. I like em' all.

I am a big Top Gear, CSI, The Mentalist, and anything interesting on tv fan..

I like all music. I don't think that there is a genre that I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Work
My Iphone
Football

....What are the other 3?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next step in life will be. At this moment I am focused on work, but sometimes that seems to be all that I have. I don't want that. I would like to make many more friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home or at the movies, or, wait for it, wait for it, (if you haven't noticed my grammar is horrible), Downtown Indy/Broad Ripple.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't watch scary movies alone. Yes, I am a big baby....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want good conversation and someone to laugh with. I am a lot of fun. Check me out!