Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brewboy85

29 Jamaica Plain, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a silly guy with big dreams, I love laughing and sharing my life with other people. I am not much of a writer, especially when it comes to talking about myself, but definitely welcome questions about anything.

Recently (July 2013) moved to Boston from Oregon, and am looking for folks to get to know and hang out with. It would be great to find someone to explore places and see what all this city has to offer...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting my career in brewing here in Boston after graduating with a degree in Fermentation Science from OSU. Basically I am a big nerd about beer, and am always looking to absorb as much as I can from books or other folks in the same line of work.

I have a goal of starting to learn German as well, and hope to begin that process in the next few months when I get settled.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being silly, brewing beer, mechanical stuff, productively procrastinating, camping, riding my bike, pretending to fly fish...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My super brown eyes I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stone Butch Blues, Genderqueer, Middlesex, pretty much anything having to do with gender and queer studies, Chuck Pahlnuik, recently read all of the Game of Thrones books. Now that I am not in school I have a big list of books I want to read.

Movies: I am not super picky, but some of my favorites are Fight Club (of course), Star Trek, Star Wars, Boondock Saints.

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, The Newsroom.

Music: I will listen to pretty much anything these days....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
the outdoors
my lappy
water
chacos
tasty beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to explore next, working out, what I want to make for my next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends having a beer, backyard bonfire, or at one of the local breweries.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are into beer, outdoors, having a good time, riding bikes, being sarcastic and love to laugh...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!