Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 M Drasco, AR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 49–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:58pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Not at all
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am moving to Arkansas after living in Louisiana. I am serious about getting married. We are not meant to go thru life alone. You will find that its easy to talk to me. I have NEVER, ever cheated on any of my girlfriends or the woman I married.

My sons grew up with me from age 3 after their mother left and Life was Good. I didnt want those boys to grow up and leave home but they did. One is now an Electrical Engineer, the other a Certified Jeweler. After working for one company for more than 30 years there is a good solid retirement fund. I have NEVER ever cheated on any of my girlfriends or the woman I married.

A lot of my time is outdoors and having you by my side sounds good. I talk a lot.
I create and build things, maintain and repair things, make things work, and keep them working and can fix your stuff. The metal gate for my driveway has been a lot of fun. My new place in Arkansas was raw land and building has begun. Your input can be valuable too. Everything will be new and using the best ideas for energy efficient living. I have been studying energy efficient homes since 1973 and am determined to make a very comfortable home for us. My life is debt free and I hope to stay that way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I dont write to anyone in Little Rock because it seems so far away but if you would like rural living in north central Ark, let me know
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I go to flea markets and estate sales. I am a fix-it guy. I build, repair and maintain the things that make up daily life.....except computers!
I'm happiest when working with my hands

I prefer to stay busy and productive, there is no desire to sit around watching tv.
I believe in marriage and think that life can be better as a couple. If this appeals to you, I would love to hear from you!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good kissing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
tired. hahaha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good Kissing!