Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Franklin, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 19, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love to spend time outdoors walking, hiking, biking and camping. Like trying new restaurants in the area and trying new foods. I also like to cook new things! I enjoy drinking craft beer and brewing some of my own. Don't mind trying new wines as well just have not tried very much yet!

I also like going on road trips and traveling when I can. I love music and going to see bands live. I enjoy going to local festivals as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have a successful career and some wonderful friends. Looking for someone to hopefully start a family with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, grilling, brewing beer, anything involving computers, handy projects
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my butt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's hard for me to list favorites as I am always trying new foods, listening to new music or watching a new movie. Ill try to list some below.

Food: a good fresh homemade meal! I love a good burger but also like a good steak! A nice fresh pizza is also good.

Music: My taste is very eclectic- anything from rock to country to pop to jazz - some of my favorites are Shinedown, Bruno Mars, Luke Bryan, Jason Mraz, Hollywood Undead the list goes on and on... Even local band Heroes Lie is pretty good!

Movies & TV: I will watch pretty much any movie once and twice if it blows me away! I love comedies, action, horror and occasionally even a chick flick!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future....furthering my career and education, finding that someone special and starting a family and just the adventures that I will experience
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. I usually could answer this as out with friends and still do go out on occasion but I also like to kick back at home with friends and cook a great meal and entertain, maybe watch a movie or play a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask. Definitely willing to share but you have to work for it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you want to have great conversation.
-Drink beer (pluses if you enjoy craft beer or even brew your own!)
-Love to cook
-Looking for someone for the future