Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Seoul, South Korea Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:36am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Post grad
English, Korean
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My buddies are pretty sure that beautiful, intelligent, self-assured, independent women don't exist out there. I would like to prove my buddies wrong.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lawyer at a big firm. (which some would say is merely a cover for my plans for world fomination)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell me where you think I've lived, in exchange for candies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby (yeah, I hated it in high school too, but trust me, if you live in the city and pick it up again, you too will shout "I AM JAY GATSBY").

Movies: Jerry Maguire (a.k.a. my philosophical guide to life), Donnie Brasco (the only mob movie to get it right), anything Coen Brothers that's not The Hudsucker Proxy

Shows: Law & Order (it was good knowing you), Louie

Music: Dramatic Brit Opera Rock, Coltrane

Food: Is it moving? I'll eat that too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A good book
2. A map app
3. Coffee
4. Running shoes (because running in heels is not fun)
5. Money (to buy things)
6. Parentheses (call me an addict)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Decompressing with my friends Jack and Morgan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think sarcasm is the spice of life. You can spell. You are generally happy. We can negotiate the rest.